Recommendations //

 

 

Cakes

By Gigi // www.bygigi.com.au

 

 

Celebrants

Kate Douglas // kbmarrriagecelebrant.com // 0401 217 254

Event Decor

Cloud 9 Event Management // www.cloud9eventmanagement.com.au // Amy // 9913 7165

Ashdown & Bee // www.ashdownandbee.com // 0408 210 782

Elements for Hire // www.elementsforhire.com // Robyn Wilson // 0459 062 034

Hair

Cranium Hair, Manly // www.craniumhair.com.au // 9976 021

Exhibit Hair, Seaforth // 9949 7228

Franck Provost, Manly // www.franckprovost.com.au // 9977 2021

Luc Espace, Chatswood // www.tribelifestyle.com.au/luc-space //9410 1033

Paul Corbitt // www.paulcorbitt.com.au // 9949 6009 

Rusk International, Fairlight // 9948 7269

Tribe Hair, Chatswood // www.tribelifestyle.com.au // 9412 3566

 
Make Up

All Made Up // www.allmadeup.com.au // Emma Spotswood // 0414 710 321

 
Photography

Damien Milan Photography // www.damienmilan.com // Damien //0424 226 132

Girl in the White Dress // www.girlinthewhitedress.com // Marie // 0438 468 745

Lonely Hunter Photography // www.lonelyhunterweddings.com // Richard Johnston // 0413 293 147

James Simmons // www.jamessimmonsphotography.com.au // James 

The Robertsons Photography // www.therobertsonsphotography.com // David & Shobana  

Stationary

Pulp Creative Paper // www.pulpcreativepaper.com.au // 9948 1191

Venues we love to decorate

Athol Hall, Mosman // www.atholhall.com // 9968 4441

Bathers Pavilion, Balmoral // www.batherspavilion.com.au // 9969 5050

Gunners Barracks, Mosman // www.thetearoom.com.au // 8962 5900

Jonahs, Palm Beach // www.jonahs.com.au // 9974 5599

Long Reef Golf Club // www.longreefgolfclub.com.au // 9971 8113

Manly Golf Club // www.manlygolf.com.au // 9907 9553

Manly Pacific // www.novotelmanlypacific.com.au // 9977 7666

Manly Skiff Club // www.manlyskiff.com.au // 9977 3322

Manly Wine // www.manlywine.com.au // 8966 9900

Moby Dicks, Whale Beach // www.mobydicks.com.au // 9974 5440

Pilu, Freshwater // www.piluatfreshwater.com.au // 9938 3331

Public Dining, Balmoral // www.publicdiningroom.com.au // 9968 4880

Q Station, Manly // www.qstation.com.au // 9466 1500

Sebel Hotel, Manly // www.thesebelmanlybeach.com.au // 9977 8866

Sergeants Mess, Chowder Bay // www.sergeantsmess.com.au // 8978 9200

The Boat House, Palm Beach // www.theboathousepb.com.au // 99743868

The Boat House, Shelly Beach // www.theboathousesb.com.au // 99743868

Zest, The Spit // www.zest.net.au // 9932 4600